Broughton in Furness

Sw Corner of The Square, Broughton-in-Furness. The Obelisk of 1810 was erected for the Golden Jubilee of George III. According to the OS map of 1888-9 the building with the bay windows was then a bank.
Sw Corner of The Square, Broughton-in-Furness. The Obelisk of 1810 was erected for the Golden Jubilee of George III. According to the OS map of 1888-9 the building with the bay windows was then a bank. Author: Humphrey Bolton, License: CC BY-SA 2.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.