Church erected by the Board of the First Fruits in 1811–3 and closed in 1865, now in ruins. As seen from Cong Abbey, looking east. (See NIAH record.)
Church erected by the Board of the First Fruits in 1811–3 and closed in 1865, now in ruins. As seen from Cong Abbey, looking east. (See NIAH record.) Author: Andreas F. Borchert, License: CC BY-SA 4.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.