Railings And Gates At South Side Of St Luke's Churchyard

Former offices of 'Ancient Order of Foresters' This was quite a fitting location on the edge of Cannock Chase for this Friendly Society founded in 1834. The emblem has gone from the front of the building but the war memorials remain on the side adjoining the churchyard.
Former offices of 'Ancient Order of Foresters' This was quite a fitting location on the edge of Cannock Chase for this Friendly Society founded in 1834. The emblem has gone from the front of the building but the war memorials remain on the side adjoining the churchyard. Author: John M, License: CC BY-SA 2.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.