St. Joseph's Church, Letterfrack

North-west view of St. Joseph's Church, Letterfrack, built in 1925/6 after the designs by the architect Rudolf Maximilian Butler, and dedicated on 12 June 1926 by Thomas Gilmartin. (See NIAH record, DIA entry, and Dedication of Letterfrack Church, Connacht Tribune, 26 June 1926, p. 3.)
North-west view of St. Joseph's Church, Letterfrack, built in 1925/6 after the designs by the architect Rudolf Maximilian Butler, and dedicated on 12 June 1926 by Thomas Gilmartin. (See NIAH record, DIA entry, and Dedication of Letterfrack Church, Connacht Tribune, 26 June 1926, p. 3.) Author: Andreas F. Borchert, License: CC BY-SA 4.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.