Townhill

The disused gas-turbine power station at Townhill opened in 1909 to serve Dunfermline. It closed in 1985 and the twin chimneys have since been removed.
The disused gas-turbine power station at Townhill opened in 1909 to serve Dunfermline. It closed in 1985 and the twin chimneys have since been removed. Author: Paul McIlroy, License: CC BY-SA 2.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.